City Governance

Thank You Candy Madrigal for your service
photos of New Council Members 2023

At the May 15th Canvassing Meeting, City Secretary Ortiz administered Oath of Office and swore-in Phyllis Slough, Linda Diane Nelon, and Jeff Steele. Following, Mayor Petta presented them a Certificate of Election for the office of Council member, at-large, to serve a two-year term.